Stupid Disco Make Your Move!

Summer is here at last, and that means the start of those awesome tracks which you’ll be hearing over the next couple of months! First up is Junior Jack with “Stupidisco” / Dave Armstrong “Make Your Move”. Huh? Is this two tracks or one? Basically, they are the same song and will both be released the week of 21 June. Dave Armstrong’s version features the original sample taken from “Dare Me” which was written by Sam Lorber and David Innis over 20 years ago (performed by the Pointer Sisters). The lyrics are easy to remember:

# Baby, make your move, step across the line,
# Touch me one more time, come on, dare me!

Dave Armstrong’s version should be out 22 June in the US.

Meanwhile for the UK release, Junior Jack has taken the same track, reworked the vocals and given it a more modern feel. It’s also been renamed Stupidisco (Stupid Disco). The result is a catchy summertime hit that’s already getting substantial play on the UK airwaves. This track gets a UK release on 21st June.

To accompany the release is an awesome new video featuring two bikini babes taking part in a wrestling match! Class! Be warned though, this contains nudity and is therefore over 18’s only. Check the video here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *