Category Archives: Ultra Trance 2

Ultra Trance 2

If you’re after a great set of tunes for the summer, I’d definetly recommend Ultra.Trance2 which is out now on Ultra Records. The best thing about this release is that it includes a DVD containing 8 videos which you won’t otherwise get to see on US TV Screens. (I’ll save my anti-MTV/Viacom rant for another posting!)

The full track listing of the CD and DVD is as follows:1. The Roc Project feat. Tina Arena’S Never (DJ Tiesto Remix)
2. Duncan Sheik – On A High (Gabriel & Dresden Love From Humboldt Mix)
3. 4 Strings – Let It Rain (Radio Edit)
4. Sylver ‘S Livin’ My Life (Original)
5. Plummet ‘S Damaged (Antillas UK Remix)
6. Kira – I’ll Be Your Angel (Radio Edit)
7. Oxygen ‘S Am I On Your Mind (Radio Mix)
8. Groove Coverage ‘S God Is A Girl (Radio Edit)
9. DJ Icey – Dreams (Original Radio)
10. Spud – Set It Off (Original)
11. Nalin and Kane ‘SBeachball (Gabriel & Dresden South Beach Vacation Remix)
12. Weekend Players – Into The Sun (Riva Remix)
13. Armin van Buuren ‘S Sunburn (Walk Through The Fire) (Vocal Edit)
14. Oakenfold Vs. DJ Judas – The Prophet (Sabata Remix)
15. Paul van Dyk – Nothing But You (Vandit Radio Mix)
16. Jason Nevins presents Holly ‘S I’m In Heaven (Dub Mix)

1. The Roc Project feat. Tina Arena – Never
2. Jessy ‘S Look @ Me Now
3. 4 Strings ‘S Diving
4. Kira – I’ll Be Your Angel
5. Groove Coverage – God Is A Girl
6. Tomcraft ‘S Loneliness
7. Armin van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson – Yet Another Day
8. Nalin and Kane – Beachball